			1		1
Name	approximate #				
	of voters	Elected offices	Terms		Partisan status
		Commissioner (3 positions), Treasurer, Auditor,			all county-wide races are partisan,
Okanogan County	26,000	Assessor, Sheriff, Coroner, Prosecutor, county clerk,			except judges
		District court judge (2), Superior court judge (2)	4 years	even numbered years	
City of Oroville	1000	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
City of Tonasket	640	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Riverside	200	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Concunully	160	Mayor, 5 city council members		,	
· · · · ·			4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
City of Omak	2800	Mayor, 7 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
City of Okanogan	1400	Mayor, 7 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Coulee Dam	600	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Elmer City	170	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Nespelum	100	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
City of Brewster	720	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
*	320	Mayor, 5 city council members			
City of Pateros			4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Twisp	740	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Town of Winthrop	420	Mayor, 5 city council members	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Oravilla Sahaal District 110		3 Board members representing districts, 2 board			
Oroville School District 410	2860	members at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Tonasket School District 404	4700	5 board members, representing districts	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
		3 Board members representing districts, 2 board	7 90015		
Omak School district 19	6620	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
	2225	members at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Okanogan School District 105	3280	5 board members, representing districts	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Nespelum School District 14	540	4 board members representing district, 1 at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Provistor School District 111 2021	1700	3 Board members representing districts, 2 board			
Brewster School District 111-203J	1700	members at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
		3 Board members representing districts, 2 board	1		
Pateros School District 122-70J	981	members at-large	4.00000	add numbered vears	non particon
			4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Methow Valley School District 350	5080	3 Board members representing districts, 2 board			
		members at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Grand Coulee School District 301	960	3 Board members representing districts, 2 board			
	500	members at-large	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Hospital District #1 (Three Rivers)	7700	5 Commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Hospital District #3 (Mid-Valley)	9840	5 Commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
	7660				
Hospital District #4 (North Valley)	7000	5 Commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Cemetery District #1 (Winthrop/Mazama)	2300	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Cemetery District #2 (Twisp)	2500	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Cemetery District #3 (Pateros)	650	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Cemetery District #4 (Oroville)	2300	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #1 (Oroville)	1140	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #2 (Elmer City)	200	3 commissioners		,	
	1		6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #3 (Omak)	4000	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #4 (Tonasket)	1900	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #6 (Upper Methow Valley)	4200	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #7 (Riverside)	680	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #8 (Okanogan)	165	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #9 (Rural Concunully)	180	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #10 (Loomis)	245	3 commissioners			
			6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #11 (Molson/Chesaw)	410	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #12	275	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #15 (Joint Dist with Douglas		5 commissioners			
Cty FD5 & 6 and Okanogan Cty Dist 5			6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Fire District #16 (Aeneas Valley)	600	3 commissioners	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			- ,		
Okanogan PUD Dist 1	7628	The Okanogan PUD has 3 commissioners, one from	6 vears	even numbered voors	non-nartisan
		each of 3 districts. The primary is only voters in the	6 years	even numbered years	non-partisan
Okanogan PUD Dist 2	9321		6 years	even numbered years	non-partisan
Okanogan PUD Dist 3	9486	district, the general is county-wide.	6 years	even numbered years	non-partisan
Lake Osoyoos Water District		3 commissioners (The number of commissioners has			
	500	not been confirmed)	6 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
Tonasket Parks & Rec District	3570	5 commissioners	4 years	odd numbered years	non-partisan
	3370	1	. ,	- sa namber cu yeurs	